Personal Description

28 03 2013

My name is Bahesti, but my real name is Bahestie koesnadi. I was born Jakarta 28th February 1992. I come from Tasikmalaya city. I live in Depok. my hobby is cooking and travelling. I love photography very much.

Motivator in my life is my mother. I learned much about life of her. Besides, as a mother he also be companion to me. I really love her very much.

I majored in accounting because a lot of the challenge, I really liked the challenge. In a lot of free time, I prefer to keep silent alone at home. but once in a while I go outside just hanging out with friends to remove tiredness.

I just a man who have all kinds of advantages and disadvantages of. It feels when excess i mentioned itself is inappropriate, but maybe excess i according to friends was easy going. Short of me very much, one of them maybe I was shy.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

